Call for Nominations – REALTOR of the Year & Charles F. Lockhart Award

Let’s Honor the Best and Brightest in Our Industry

Each year, CCIAOR & CCIMLS award two REALTORS® with our highest honors -The REALTOR® of the Year award & the Charles F. Lockhart Award. These awards are given to REALTORS® who are leaders in our industry and the Cape Cod community. Recipients join a distinguished line of local REALTORS® who have earned the respect of their peers, neighbors and countless others.

REALTOR® of the Year

The prestigious award fosters a spirit of competition among REALTORS® who contribute fresh thinking and a productive effort to the undertakings of the REALTOR®  organization, their Association and the community. Nominees are judged on their impact over the last 18 months on a level of personal contribution, broadness of impact, and for their impact on CCIAOR and CCIMLS. The recipient must be a CCIAOR member in good standing. The recipient will be submitted as a nominee for the Massachusetts REALTOR® of the year award.

CLICK HERE to access the 2017 CCIAOR REALTOR® of the Year nomination form.

Charles F. Lockhart Award

The lifetime achievement award honors nominees that have contributed to the livability of our community, made a significant contribution to the community and/or industry, and impacted other REALTORS® broadly through a personal contribution commitment. The recipient must be a CCIAOR member in good standing.
CLICK HERE to access the 2017 Charles F. Lockhart award nomination form.

For a list of past REALTOR® of the Year Recipients
and Charles F. Lockhart Award Recipients,
• All award nomination forms are due by Friday, May 5, 2017.
• Recipients will be awarded at the Summer Soiree in June.
 The Summer Soiree & Awards Ceremony will be held at the
West Dennis Yacht Club
on Wednesday, June 21st.
Shown here are CEO Ryan Castle, Immediate Past President Laura Usher, 2016 REALTOR® of the Year Martha Knapp & Past President Aleta Azarian.